Welcome!

Hi! Welcome to my new blog site and my very first blog post. I have to admit, I am more comfortable behind my easel than in front of my computer. However, I am excited about the chance to tell everyone about all of the wonderful things happening within the Guy Harvey organization, from the new locations of the Guy Harvey’s Island Grill restaurants to the continued growth and success of the Guy Harvey Ocean Foundation (with a lot of other amazing adventures in between), and how these seemingly different ventures actually work together to serve a common purpose – to promote the protection and conservation of our marine environments.

My goal for this blog is to keep you informed of all of the fun, exciting and rewarding endeavors that I am lucky enough to be a part of every day. I will write about my passion for the sea and it’s wonderful creatures, tell stories from my trips around the globe and, at times, share with you the details of living the good life in paradise on the lovely island of Grand Cayman. And, of course, I will keep you posted on the latest developments in my artwork and related businesses.

That’s it for now. I will post to the site as often as time and events permit, so check back for continued updates and be sure to leave a comment or two.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

